Gleann Eallaigh Naomh Seosamh Club Notes w/c 1 December

Gleann Eallaigh Naomh Seosamh Club Notes w/c 1 December

The AGM took place in Plumbridge Parochial Hall on Sunday evening. The new committee is as follows: Chairman- Declan McCullagh; Secretary- TBC; Treasurer- Anne Harkin; Vice-Chairperson- TBC; Assistant Secretary- Dylan Flanagan; Assistant Treasurers- Joseph Carolan & Eugene McCullagh; Children’s Officer- TBC; Cultural Officer- Maureen Kearney; PRO- Michael Nicholas; Registrar- Eugene McCullagh; Development Officer- Laurence McCullagh; Health & Well-Being Officer- TBC; Players Reps- TBC; Schools Liaison Officer- TBC; Health & Safety Officer- TBC; Coaching Officer- TBC; General Committee: John Conway, Eunan Lindsay, Damien McBride, Brendan Flanagan, Fergal McAneney, Kevin McConnell, Ruairi Murray, Sean McCullagh, Damian Harkin. The first committee meeting takes place on Monday 8th December at 8pm. Any club member who has a suggestion on how to improve the Club festival should email Dylan Flanagan dflanagan817 with their proposals by 8pm on Sunday 7th December. Owing to insufficient numbers Glenelly ladies AGM has had to be postponed. The meeting will now take place on Wednesday 10th December at 8.00. Full turnout is expected.


Posted on December 2, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: